p73 emb

edible Monterey Bay Summer 2016

www.ediblemontereybay.com 71 Madrigal Carmel Plaza, Mission between Ocean and 7th, Carmel-by-the-Sea | 831.624.3477 Offering attire for men and women who prefer a classic look. Pacific Trading Co. 1224 Pacific Ave., Santa Cruz | 831.423.3349 504C Bay Ave., Capitola | 831.476.6109 facebook.com/pages/pacific-trading-co/65027935549 Independent, local, family-owned women’s apparel boutique. TOURIST INFORMATION AND SOUVENIRS Destination Salinas/Salinas Valley 411 Visitor Center, 222 Main St., Salinas 831.594.1799 | destinationsalinas.com Destination Salinas offers everything about the area for visitors and locals alike: information, maps, souvenirs, T-shirts, local art and much more—plus we are a green business! WINERIES AND TASTING ROOMS Albatross Ridge Tasting Room Mission Street between Ocean & 7th Avenues, Carmelby the-Sea 831.402.8992 | albatrossridge.com Pinot Noir and Chardonnay wines that express their place of origin just seven miles from the Carmel Coast and made from organically grown grapes. Beauregard Vineyards 10 Pine Flat Road, Santa Cruz 831.425.7777 | beauregardvineyards.com Sustainably produced wines expressing the terroir of the Santa Cruz Mountains through minimal impact winemaking. Carmel Valley Wine Experience cvwineexperience.com A group of tasting rooms offering a unique way to experience wines in the Carmel Valley sunshine. Members include: Bernardus Winery 5 W. Carmel Valley Road, Carmel Valley 831.298.8021 | bernardus.com Bunter Spring Winery 9 DelFino Place, Ste. 102, Carmel Valley 202.744.1343 | bunterspringwinery.com Chesebro Wines 19 E. Carmel Valley Road, Carmel Valley 831.659.2125 | chesebrowines.com Cima Collina 19 E. Carmel Valley Road, Carmel Valley 831.620.0645 | cimacollina.com e Coastview Vineyard 19 E. Carmel Valley Road, Carmel Valley 831.298.7521 | coastviewvineyard.com Holman Ranch 19 E. Carmel Valley Road, Carmel Valley 831.659.2640 | holmanranch.com Idle Hour Winery 9 DelFino Place, Carmel Valley 831.298.7526 | idlehourwinery.com Jarman Tasting Room 18 W. Carmel Valley Road, Carmel Valley 831.298.7300 | jarmanwine.com Joullian Vineyards 2 Village Drive, Carmel Valley 831.659.8100 | joullian.com Joyce Vineyards 19 E. Carmel Valley Road, Carmel Valley 831.659.2885 | joycevineyards.com Mercy Wines 40 W. Carmel Valley Road, Ste. A, Carmel Valley 831.659.4321 | mercywines.com Parsonage Family Winery 19 E. Carmel Valley Road, Carmel Valley 831.659.7322 | parsonagewine.com Hallcrest Vineyards 379 Felton Empire Road, Felton 831.335.4441 | hallcrestvineyards.com A family-owned business that takes pride in producing original, organic wines and hard ciders with a taste of the Santa Cruz Mountains. Holman Ranch Vineyards Tasting Room 19 E. Carmel Valley Road, Carmel Valley 831.659.2640 | holmanranch.com Featuring diverse wines with complex flavors reflective of the Carmel Valley terroir and frequent special events. Jarman Tasting Room 18 W. Carmel Valley Road, Carmel Valley 831.298.7300 | jarmanwine.com Holman Ranch’s Jarman Wine is a new premium Chardonnay and Pinot Noir label. $1 from each bottle sold benefits the Alzheimer’s Drug Discovery Foundation. McIntyre Tasting Studio 169 Crossroads Blvd., Carmel 831.626.6268 | mcintyrevineyards.com Small lot wines that embody the mountainous, maritime terroir. Percheron-McFarland 46 4th St., Gonzales 831.675.2311 | percheron-mcfarland.com Dedicated to a world-famous legacy of excellence in California Pinot Noir and Chardonnay. Scheid Vineyards Tasting Room San Carlos at 7th, Carmel-by-the-Sea 831.626.WINE | scheidvineyards.com Scheid Vineyards Winery & Tasting Room 1972 Hobson Ave., Greenfield 831.386.0316 | scheidvineyards.com Forty years of success in family winemaking in Salinas Valley. Storrs Winery 303 Potrero St., Ste. 35, Santa Cruz 831.458.5030 | storrswine.com Handcrafted wines made in the Santa Cruz Mountains; downtown Santa Cruz tasting room open daily. Wrath Wines Carmel Plaza, Ocean Ave, Carmel-by-the-Sea 831.620.1909 | wrathwines.com Producer of site-driven Pinot Noir, Chardonnay, Syrah and Sauvignon Blanc from its sustainably certified vineyard and other respected properties in the Santa Lucia Highlands.


edible Monterey Bay Summer 2016
To see the actual publication please follow the link above